Administration

Meet our wonderful team!

John Doe

Dr. Jennifer Peirson

Principal
jpeirson@mckinneyisd.net
Christy Howley

Christy Howley

Secretary to Dr. Peirson
chowley@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3421
John Doe

Cruz Saenz

Associate Principal
csaenz@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Marty Cislo

Secretary to Mr. Saenz
mcislo@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3429

Assistant Principals


John Doe

Josh Helms

A-Chi
jhelms@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Colleen Patton

Secretary to Mr. Helms
cpatton@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3541
John Doe

Amy Philachack-Yuan

Chk-Gi
aphilachackyuan@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Irene Regaspi

Secretary to Ms. Philachack-Yuan
iregaspi@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3781
John Doe

Pam Johnson

Gl-K
pjohnson@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Tara Westrich

Secretary to Ms. Johnson
twestrich@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3806
John Doe

Gonzo Campos

L-Ol
gcampos@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Mary Bolsinger

Secretary to Mr. Campos
mbolsinger@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3779
John Doe

James Bambico

Om-Sh
jambambico@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Connie Williams

Secretary to Mr. Bambico
cowilliams@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3802
John Doe

Robin Clayton

Si-Z
rclayton@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Robin Manson

Secretary to Ms. Clayton
rmanson@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3780