Administration

Meet our wonderful team!

John Doe

Dr. Jennifer Peirson

Principal
jpeirson@mckinneyisd.net
Christy Howley

Christy Howley

Secretary to Dr. Peirson
chowley@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3421
John Doe

Cruz Saenz

Associate Principal
csaenz@mckinneyisd.net
Rebecca Troutt

Rebecca Troutt

Secretary to Mr. Saenz
rtroutt@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3429

Assistant Principals


John Doe

Josh Helms

A-Cl
jhelms@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Colleen Patton

Secretary to Mr. Helms
cpatton@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3541
John Doe

Amy Philachack-Yuan

Co-Go
aphilachackyuan@mckinneyisd.net
Carrie Rogers

Carrie Rogers

Secretary to Ms. Philachack-Yuan
crogers@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3781
John Doe

Pam Johnson

Gr-K
pjohnson@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Tara Westrich

Secretary to Ms. Johnson
twestrich@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3780
John Doe

Gonzalo Campos

L-N
gcampos@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Mary Bolsinger

Secretary to Mr. Campos
mbolsinger@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3779
Colin Bado

Colin Bado

O-Sl
cbado@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Connie Williams

Secretary to Mr. Bado and Mr. Bambico
cowilliams@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3802
Jennifer Dixon

Jennifer Dixon

Sk-Z
jedixon@mckinneyisd.net
Molly Hall

Molly Hall

Secretary to Ms. Clayton
mohall@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3806
James Bambico

James Bambico

Attendance Oversight, Bells, Graduation, Truancy and Drop Out Recovery, and Home Visits
jambambico@mckinneyisd.net
John Doe

Connie Williams

Secretary to Mr. Bado and Mr. Bambico
cowilliams@mckinneyisd.net
(469) 302-3802