Bronco Athletics

Click here to view the Boyd Athletic Calendars.
This link is maintained by the MISD Athletic Department.

Coach Sport Email
Don Drake Athletic Director/Head Football Coach ddrake@mckinneyisd.net
Gary Smith Football/ ISS gsmith@mckinneyisd.net
Brian Murphy Football bmurphy@mckinneyisd.net
JJ Barry Football jbarry@mckinneyisd.net
Jame Pate Football jpate@mckinneyisd.net
Blake Yancey Football/Powerlifting byancey@mckinneyisd.net
James Lorenson Football/Boys Golf jlorenson@mckinneyisd.net
Jesse Abel Football/Powerlifting jabel@mckinneyisd.net
Andrew Vawter Head JV Football Coach/Boys Track avawter@mckinneyisd.net
Justin Blazek JV Football/ JV Baseball jblazek@mckinneyisd.net
Jeff Park JV Football/Girls Basketball jepark@mckinneyisd.net
Sammy Covey Head Fresh Football/Boys Track scovey@mckinneyisd.net
Eric Wilson Freshman Football/Boys Basketball ewilson@mckinneyisd.net
Travis Day Freshman Football/Fresh Baseball tday@mckinneyisd.net
Tyler Porter Freshman Football/Varsity Baseball tporter@mckinneyisd.net
Tommy Sparks Freshman Football/Varsity Baseball tsparks@mckinneyisd.net
Felipe Torres Freshman Football/Boys Basketball ftorres@mckinneyisd.net
Chase Plagens Freshman Football/Wrestling cplagens@mckinneyisd.net
Brandon Milam Head Varsity Baseball Coach bmilam@mckinneyisd.net
Kelly Quinn Head Varsity Volleyball Coach/ Asst. Athletic Director kquinn@mckinneyisd.net
Courtney Robertson Volleyball/Girls Track crobertson@mckinneyisd.net
Krystle Cabrera Volleyball/Softball kcabrera@mckinneyisd.net
Elizabeth Looper Volleyball/Softball elooper@mckinneyisd.net
Laura Brasch Volleyball/Softball lbrasch@mckinneyisd.net
Brad Patterson Head Boys CC/Boys Track Coach bpatterson@mckinneyisd.net
Phil Duhon Boys Track/Boys Soccer pduhon@mckinneyisd.net
Amy Smith Girsl XC/Girls Track amsmith@mckinneyisd.net
Laura Keahey Head Girls CC/Girls Track Coach lkeahey@mckinneyisd.net
Dean Christian Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach nchristian@mckinneyisd.net
Ryan Barnhart Boys Basketball/Girls Track rbarnhart@mckinneyisd.net
Keith Smith Boys Basketball/Boys Track keismith@mckinneyisd.net
Bretagne Galbreath Head Varsity Girls Basketball bgalbreath@mckinneyisd.net
Beth Tallant Girls Basketball/Girls Track ktallant@mckinneyisd.net
Megan Butler Girls Basketball/Girls Track mebulter@mckinneyisd.net
Ashley St. Arnold Girls Basketball/Softball astarnold@mckinneyisd.net
David Weintraub Head Varsity Swim/Dive Coach dweintraub@mckinneyisd.net
Matt Fosheim Swim/Dive mfosheim@mckinneyisd.net
Maureen Fritz Head Varsity Softball Coach mfritz@mckinneyisd.net
Kristen Crawford Head Varsity Tennis Coach kcrawford@mckinneyisd.net
Bryan Combest Tennis/ bcombest@mckinneyisd.net
Casey Osborn Head Varsity Boys Soccer cosborn@mckinneyisd.net
Mike Khoury Boys Soccer/Boys Track mkhoury@mckinneyisd.net
Michelle Estes Head Girls Varsity Soccer Coach mestes@mckinneyisd.net
Sara Hayes Girsl Soccer Coach shayes@mckinneyisd.net
David Clayton Head Varsity Wrestling Coach dclayton@mckinneyisd.net
Jerry Crumpton Head Boys Golf Coach jcrumpton@mckinneyisd.net
Kay Dalke Head Girls Golf Coach kdalke@mckinneyisd.net
Beth Purl Girls Golf bpurl@mckinneyisd.net
Gary Hutto Athletic Trainer ghutto@mckinneyisd.net
Lisa Fay Athletic Trainer lfay@mckinneyisd.net
Teresa Douglas Athletic Secretary tdouglas@mckinneyisd.net
 
  Main Office  
  Athletic Office Fax Number  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

 

 

McKinney Boyd High School
600 North Lake Forest Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
469.302.3400

Please email any questions/suggestions/concerns to the Webmaster.