Homeacademicsstudentlifedirectoryeventsnews

Attendance Hotline

Attendance Information:    469-302-3411

Attendance Fax Number:  469-302-3401

There is no need to call the school if your child will be out.  They just need to take their note to the  house secretary when they come back.  See contact information below for house secretary information.  Parent notes must be turned in within 3 days upon a student returning to school.  There is no time limit for turning in medical/court notes.

If you have questions regarding your child’s attendance, please email the appropriate person using the attendance contact information listed below.  Please check the Home Access Center to find out if your child’s notes have been entered into the system prior to contacting the secretaries from the below list.

For students with the last name beginning with:

Freshmen

A-K:    kfowler@mckinneyisd.net

           Kathy Fowler   Office:  C202     Phone:  469-302-3781

L-Z:     cpatton@mckinneyisd.net

            Colleen Patton Office:  C202     Phone:  469-302-3541

10th - 12th Grade

A-E:     aputty@mckinneyisd.net

            Angi Putty       Office: J207       Phone: 469-302-3779

F-La:    rmanson@mckinneyisd.net

              Robin Manson     Office: J203       Phone: 469-302-5780

 Le - Ri   ckraner@mckinneyisd.net    

             Courtney Kraner Office:  J207      Phone:  469-302-3780

Rj-Z:     jturman@mckinneyisd.net

              Judi Turman Office:  J203      Phone:  469-302-3802

 If your child was marked absent in error, please contact the teacher for that period via email, and the teacher will contact the attendance person to update their attendance.  Thank you.

If you need to get your Home Access Center ID and Password, please contact your student's House Secretary listed above.

CLICK HERE for a copy of the MISD attendance policy.

 

 

McKinney Boyd High School
600 North Lake Forest Drive
McKinney, TX 75071
469.302.3400

Please email any questions/suggestions/concerns to the Webmaster.