Attendance

There is no need to call the school if your child will be out. They just need to take their note to the house secretary when they come back. See contact information below for house secretary information. Notes must be turned in within 3 days upon a student returning to school.

If you have questions regarding your child's attendance, please email the appropriate person using the attendance contact information listed below. Please check the Home Access Center to find out if your child's notes have been entered into the system prior to contacting the secretaries from the below list.

Last name Secretary Email Address Phone Number Office Location
A-Cl Colleen Patton cpatton@mckinneyisd.net (469) 302-3541 C202
Co-Go Carrie Rogers crogers@mckinneyisd.net (469) 302-3781 C202
Gr-K Tara Westrich twestrich@mckinneyisd.net (469) 302-3806 J207
L-N Mary Bolsinger mbolsinger@mckinneyisd.net (469) 302-3779 J207
O-Sl Connie Williams cowilliams@mckinneyisd.net (469) 302-3802 J202/J203
Sk-Z Molly Hall mohall@mckinneyisd.net (469) 302-3806 J203

Attendance Fax Number: (469) 302-3401