Main Campus: (469) 302-4300
mckinney north white

Faculty Directory

Last First subject # Last First subject # Last First subject #
Last Name First Name Department Phone Email
Adams Sarah Social Studies 469-302-4439 sadams@mckinneyisd.net
Adologiogie Abi FAC 469-302- aadologiogie @mckinneyisd.net
Ahrens Chris Choir 469-302-4326 cahrens@mckinneyisd.net
Alexander Cindy Assistant to Mrs. Kent 469-302-4519 calexander@mckinneyisd.net
Axelson Linda Registrar 469-302-4316 laxelson@mckinneyisd.net
Alvarado Jon Social Studies 469-302-4575 jalvarado@mckinneyisd.net
Alvarado Shannon Social Studies 469-302-4463 salvarado@mckinneyisd.net
Amick Mindy Assistant to Mrs. Gaskill 469-302-4302 mamick@mckinneyisd.net
Anderson Chris Communications 469-302-4456 canderson@mckinneyisd.net
Anderson Emily Special Education 469-302-4392 eanderson@mckinneyisd.net
Anderson Sara Speech 469-302-4371 sanderson@mckinneyisd.net
Bahr Mary Special Education 469-302-4522 mbahr@mckinneyisd.net
Bailey Tiffany 504/RTI 469-302-4517 tbailey@mckinneyisd.net
Ball Lisa Math 469-302-3044 lball@mckinneyisd.net
Barr Heather AP Psychology 469-302-4535 hbarr@mckinneyisd.net
Beasley Cindy Administrative Assistant 469-302-4226 cbeasley@mckinneyisd.net
Bell Brain World Geo 469-302- bbell@mckinneyisd.net
Benson Charles eHigh 469-302-4395 cbenson@mckinneyisd.net
Bird Stephanie Math 469-302-4354 sbird@mckinneyisd.net
Blair Amanda Math 469-302-3043 ablair@mckinneyisd.net
Blair Hillary Spanish 469-302-4341 hblair@mckinneyisd.net
Brasher Shawn Science 469-302-4569 sbrasher@mckinneyisd.net
Breedlove Joyce Special Education 469-302-4422 jbreedlove@mckinneyisd.net
Brehm Jenn Administrative Assistant 469-302-4389 jbrehm@mckinneyisd.net
Brewer Kendall Science 469-302-4363 kbrewer@mckinneyisd.net
Bridges Nancy English 469-302-4444 nbridges@mckinneyisd.net
Brown Margaret Fine Arts 469-302-4330 mabrown@mckinneyisd.net
Bruce Christy Social Studies 469-302-4376 cbruce@mckinneyisd.net
Burke Keir Assistant Principal Kappa House 469-302-4529 kburke@mckinneyisd.net
Burns Angie Speech/Debate 469-302- aburns@mckinneyisd.net
Burns Olivia World History 469-302- oburns@mckinneyisd.net
Burt Shawn Career and Technical Education 469-302-4552 sburt@mckinneyisd.net
Caddell Brenda Special Education 469-302-4525 bcaddell@mckinneyisd.net
Cantu Albert Special Education 469-302-4377 albcantu@gw.mckinneyisd.net
Carmichael Leigh Yearbok/Newpaper 469-302-4360 lcarmichael@mckinneyisd.net
Carrier Jessica ELAR 469-302-4423 jcarrier@mckinneyisd.net
Cisnero Melissa Science 469-302-4448 mcisnero@mckinneyisd.net
Cochran Robert English 469-302-4556 rcochran@mckinneyisd.net
Cole Tracy English 469-302-4456 tcole@mckinneyisd.net
Cunningham Chris Assistant to Mr. Weintraub 469-302-4398 ccunningham@mckinneyisd.net
Cornelius Suzanne Special Education 469-302-4547 scornelius@mckinneyisd.net
Craft Darryll Math 469-302-4418 dcraft@mckinneyisd.net
Crosby Melvin Physical Education 469-302-4372 mcrosby@mckinneyisd.net
Curtis Todd Career and Technical Education 469-302-4404 tcurtis@mckinneyisd.net
Custer Lisa Fine Arts 469-302-4332 lcuster@mckinneyisd.net
Daughtery LaDonnia Special Education 469-302-4545 ldaughtery@mckinneyisd.net
Davis Marshella Gamma House 469-3024306 mardavis@mckinneyisd.net
Day Gillian Assistant to Dr. Ledbetter 469-302-4560 giday@mckinneyisd.net
Deal Alyson Career and Technical Education 469-302-4382 adeal@mckinneyisd.net
Deal Mike Athletic Trainer 469-302-4241 mdeal@mckinneyisd.net
Dodson Hope Fine Arts 469-302-4320 sdodson@mckinneyisd.net
D’Annibale Leslie Special Education 469-302-4437 ldannibale@mckinneyisd.net
D'Spain Paula Social Studies 469-302-4461 pdspain@mckinneyisd.net
Duncan Casey Special Education 469-302-4547 cduncan@mckinneyisd.net
Dunn Carrie Bookkeeper 469-302-4400 cdunn@mckinneyisd.net
Dunn Megan Fine Arts 469-302-4322 mdunn@mckinneyisd.net
Dyer Blake English Department 469-302-4554 jdyer@mckinneyisd.net
Ecker Rebeka Parenting 469-302-4379 recker@mckinneyisd.net
Engel Aaron eHigh 469-302-4393 aengel@mckinneyisd.net
Evans Amy Campus Assesment Coordinator 469-302-4345 acevans@mckinneyisd.net
Fecci Mike Campus Athletic Coordinator 469-302-4226 mfecci@mckinneyisd.net
Files Brenda Physical Education 469-302-4374 bfiles@mckinneyisd.net
Fincher Jennifer ESL 469-302-4446 jfincer@mckinneyisd.net
Foley Linda English 469-302-4555 lfoley@mckinneyisd.net
Foon Comfort Special Education 469-302-4745 cfoon@mckinneyisd.net
Fort Debra Delta House Counselor (Sc-Z) 469-302-4305 dfort@mckinneyisd.net
Foster Laura English IV 469-302-4442 lfoster@mckinneyisd.net
Gannaway Brian CAP 469-302-4422 bgannaway@mckinneyisd.net
Gasaway Joshua English 469-302-4557 jgasaway@mckinneyisd.net
Gaskill Jae Principal 469-302-4302 jgaskill@mckinneyisd.net
Gassett Hannah Dance 469-302-4324 hgassett@mckinneyisd.net
Gatewood Jim Physical Education 469-302-4551 jgatewood@mckinneyisd.net
Gauthier Jessica AVID 469-302-4302 jgauthier@mckinneyisd.net
Gill Nona Physics 469-302- ngill@mckinneyisd.net
Gillispie Rachel Fine Arts 469-302-4237 rgillispie@mckinneyisd.net
Goldberg Lori Special Education 469-302-4545 lgoldberg@mckinneyisd.net
Gomez Holly English IV 469-302- hgomez@mckinneyisd.net
Gonzales Eloy Languages other than English 469-302-4559 egonzales@mckinneyisd.net
Gordon Katy Math 469-302-4431 kgordon@mckinneyisd.net
Greenwood Josh Principal - Delta House 469-302-4367 jgreenwood@mckinneyisd.net
Guin Olivia Math 469-302-4433 aguin@mckinneyisd.net
Hadley Charlie Heath 469-302-4572 chadley@mckinneyisd.net
Haid Jamie Science 469-302-4387 jhaid@mckinneyisd.net
Hardin Gary \Golf 469-302-4376 ghardin@mckinneyisd.net
Hardin Kyle eHigh 469-302-4393 khardin@mckinneyisd.net
Harkey Alan Fine Arts 469-302-4493 aharkey@mckinneyisd.net
Harrison Eileen Special Education @mckinneyisd.net
Helm Christal Special Education 469-302-4553 chelm@mckinneyisd.net
Hennebry Trista Career and Technical Education 469-302-4391 thennebry@mckinneyisd.net
Henry Amy Special Education 469-302-4527 ahenry@mckinneyisd.net
Henry Scott English 469-302-4445 shenry@mckinneyisd.net
Hornsby Ronna Special Education 469-302-4547 rhornsby@mckinneyisd.net
Horst Robyn Science rhorst@mckinneyisd.net
House Lindsey English 469-302-4453 lhouse@mckinneyisd.net
Howard Melinda Nurse 469-302-4308 mhoward@mckinneyisd.net
Hugg Brent Math 469-302-4431 bhugg@mckinneyisd.net
Hurlbut John eHigh 469-302-4393 jhurlbut@mckinneyisd.net
Jacobo Crista Spanish 469-302- cjacobo@mckinneyisd.net
Jacquot Joe Social Studies 469-302-4466 jjacquot@mckinneyisd.net
James Chris Special Education 469-302-4553 cmjames@mckinneyisd.net
Johnson Dorrie Special Education 469-302-4574 dorjohnson@mckinneyisd.net
Johnson Kraig Math 469-302-4420 tijohnson@mckinneyisd.net
Jordan Donice Science 469-302-3037 kjordan@mckinneyisd.net
Kent Paula Principal, Associate 469-302-4529 pkent@mckinneyisd.net
Khan Faisal Science 469-302-4353 fkhan@mckinneyisd.net
Kirby Amber Science 469-302-4350 akirby@mckinneyisd.net
Kirk Larry Career and Technical Education 469-302-4372 lkirk@mckinneyisd.net
Knapik Erin ASL 469-302-4359 eknapik@mckinneyisd.net
Kurzweil Josh Fine Arts 469-302-4493 jkurzweil@mckinneyisd.net
Kyle Jennifer eHigh 469-302-4393 jkyle@mckinneyisd.net
Lake-Brown Jean Science 469-302-4364 jlakebrown@mckinneyisd.net
Lartey Siddik Special Education 469-302-4522 slartey@mckinneyisd.net
Landrith Justin Social Studies 469-302-4464 jlandrith@mckinneyisd.net
Leaf Monty Social Studies 469-302-4465 mleaf@mckinneyisd.net
Leal Elicia Sports Medicine 469-302-4242 eleal@mckinneyisd.net
Ledbetter Danny Alpha House Principal 469-302- ldledbetter@mckinneyisd.net
Leinen Cally Science 469-302-4566 cleinen@mckinneyisd.net
Lovell Lance Career and Technical Education 469-302-4541 llovell@mckinneyisd.net
Magruder Matt Math 469-302-4417 mmagruder@mckinneyisd.net
Martin Lisa lmartin@mckinneyisd.net
Martin Maria Special Education 469-302-4525 mmartin@mckinneyisd.net
McClelland Jennifer Media Resource Specialist 469-302-4500 jemcclelland@mckinneyisd.net
McCollom Julia Science 469-302-4423 jmccollom@mckinneyisd.net
McCoy Zanette English 469-302-4452 zmccoy@mckinneyisd.net
McCutchen Patrick Social Studies 469-302-4575 pmccutchen@mckinneyisd.net
McPherson Kevin English 469-302-4447 kmcpherson@mckinneyisd.net
McWilliams Amber Social Studies 469-302-4458 amcwilliams@mckinneyisd.net
Meador Melinda Math 469-302-4357 mmeador@mckinneyisd.net
Medrano Frank Science 469-302-4421 fmedrano@mckinneyisd.net
Mehrotra Shruti Science 469-302-4467 smehrotra@mckinneyisd.net
Mendiola Manuel Career and Technical Education 469-302-4351 mmendiola@mckinneyisd.net
Milligan Menetra Languages other than English 469-302-4338 mmilligan@mckinneyisd.net
Merder Tiffany Gamma House 469-302-4304 tmerder@mckinneyisd.net
Mitchem Tyler social Studies 469-302-4573 tmitchem@mckinneyisd.net
Moczygemba John Special Education jmoczygemba@mckinneyisd.net
Moliere David Principal - Beta House (Db-He) 469-302-4425 dmoliere@mckinneyisd.net
Morris Tracy Special Education 469-302-4546 trmorris@mckinneyisd.net
Muennink Ty Fine Arts 469-302-4494 tmuennink@mckinneyisd.net
Mulligan Holly Physical Education hmulligan@mckinneyisd.net
Myers Andy Languages other than English 469-302-4342 amyers@mckinneyisd.net
Nadolski Preston Math 469-302-4419 pnadolski@mckinneyisd.net
Neill Alysia Math 469-302-3042 aneill@mckinneyisd.net
Newman Megan Science 469-302-4567 mnewman@mckinneyisd.net
Olson Jennifer Dyslexia 469-302-4379 jolson@mckinneyisd.net
Osborn Kyle Special Education 469-302-4547 kosborn@mckinneyisd.net
Osborn Wendi Special Education 469-302-4547 wosborn@mckinneyisd.net
Parker Jennifer Social Studies 469-302-4571 jeparker@mckinneyisd.net
Perry Michael Spanish 469-302-4340 mperry@mckinneyisd.net
Pierson-Smith Effie Special Education 469-302-4545 epiersonsmith@mckinneyisd.net
Povliches Cynthia Languages other than English 469-302-4339 cpovliches@mckinneyisd.net
Pratt Deanne Math 469-302-3046 dpratt@mckinneyisd.net
Provost Kim Administrative Assistant Delta House 469-302-3032 kprovost@mckinneyisd.net
Reed Michael Fine Arts 469-302-4493 micreed@mckinneyisd.net
Restmeyer Christine CTE/CNA 469-302-4381 crestmeyer@mckinneyisd.net
Reyes Carmen Assistant to Keir Burke 469-302-4529 careyes@mckinneyisd.net
Richards Jessica Math 469-302-4415 jerichards@mckinneyisd.net
Robinson Rashad Physical Education 469-302- rarobinson@mckinneyisd.net
Robertson Deanna Languages other than English 469-302-3039 drobertson@mckinneyisd.net
Rolon Nicole DSSC 469-302- nrolon@mckinneyisd.net
Rose Karen Assistant to Mr. Moliere 469-302-4425 krose@mckinneyisd.net
Runge Conor Broadcast/Graphic Design 469-302-4528 crunge@mckinneyisd.net
Sadosky Lisa Special Education 469-302-4525 lsadosky@mckinneyisd.net
Saenz Christina Special Education @mckinneyisd.net
Saffell Tammi McKinney Education Foundation 469-302-4373 tsaffell@mckinneyisd.net
Sauls Jamie Theatre 469-302- jsauls@mckinneyisd.net
Schirman Natalie Science nschirman@mckinneyisd.net
Scott Lauren Media Resource Specialist 469-302- lascott@mckinneyisd.net
Sevarino Mark Science 469-302-4565 msevarino@mckinneyisd.net
Sher Jeff Social Studies 469-302-4377 jsher@mckinneyisd.net
Sias Donald Science 469-302-4350 dsias@mckinneyisd.net
Sikdar Jeet Special Education 469-302-4430 isikdar@mckinneyisd.net
Sikdar Rupal Special Education 469-302-4434 rsikdar@mckinneyisd.net
Sine Kim dsine@mckinneyisd.net
Slate Kelly English 469-302-4454 kslate@mckinneyisd.net
Sloan Julia Science 469-302-4363 jsloan@mckinneyisd.net
Smith Annie Special Populations 469-302-4526 ansmith@mckinneyisd.net
Smith Stephanie English III 469-302- stsmith@mckinneyisd.net
Smith Tanya Social Studies 469-302-4462 tansmith@mckinneyisd.net
Stein Jon Social Studies 469-302-4375 jstein@mckinneyisd.net
Stephens Ryan Special Education 469-302-4516 rstephens@mckinneyisd.net
Stephenson D'Anne Special Education 469-302-4553 dstephenson@mckinneyisd.net
Stieben Donna Special Education 469-302-4545 dstieben@mckinneyisd.net
Stiels-Gilbert Regina Science 469-302-4451 rstilesgilbert@mckinneyisd.net
Sweet Janet CTE/CNA 469-302-4381 jsweet@mckinneyisd.net
Tate Stacy Registrar 469-302-4315 state@mckinneyisd.net
Taylor Kasie Math 469-302-4417 kataylor@mckinneyisd.net
Teel Leslie Career and Technical Education 469-302-4380 lteel@mckinneyisd.net
Turner Rianna Algebra I 469-302- rturner@mckinneyisd.net
Vetterick Deidre Crisis Counselor 469-302-4248 dvetterick@mckinneyisd.net
Villareal Brandon CTE 469-302-4371 bvillarreal@mckinneyisd.net
Warfield Lucie Ready, Set, Teach 469-302- lwarfield@mckinneyisd.net
Way Randy Social Studies 469-302-4570 rway@mckinneyisd.net
Weather Shauntae Special Education sweather@mckinneyisd.net
Weintraub David Principal - Gamma House 469-302-4398 dweintraub@mckinneyisd.net
Wendte Kellie Math 469-302-4423 kwendte@mckinneyisd.net
Westcott Juli Career and Technical Education jwestcott@mckinneyisd.net
Westenbroek Angela Special Education 469-302-4516 awestenbroek@mckinneyisd.net
Wilkins Matt IPC 469-302- mwilkins@mckinneyisd.net
Williams Whitney English 469-302-4455 wwilliams@mckinneyisd.net
Doug PLTW 469-302- dwoodall@mckinneyisd.net
Wright Bert Administrative Assistant 469-302-4491 rwright@mckinneyisd.net
York Charity Attendance Clerk 469-302-4319 cyork@mckinneyisd.net
Young Greg Special Education 469-302-4538 gyoung@mckinneyisd.net
Zappe Tara Reading 469-302- tzappe@mckinneyisd.net